top of page

African Regional Intellectual Property Organization (ARIPO)

capri square logo.png

ARIPO provides an organizational structure for English-speaking African countries to pool resources, exchange information and harmonize laws and activities relating to industrial property matters. Member nations include Botswana, The Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Somalia, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

bottom of page