• Exchanges

High Impact Practice Webinar: Contraceptive Method Introduction

In the High Impact Practices (HIPs) webinars presenters and participants share experiences and examples of HIPs implementation. The latest installment of the HIPs webinars will took place on June 6th, 2022, from 09:00 Washington / 14:00 Lagos / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Kampala and covered the Contraceptive Method Introduction to Expand Choice Strategic Planning Guide, which is intended to lead program managers, planners, national policy makers, and other stakeholders through a strategic process to coordinate the introduction of contraceptive methods through public and private access channels. The guide was developed through consultation with technical experts and summarizes guidance from key resources for method introduction. It provides an overview and links to other resources for more depth and detail. Learn more here or watch the recording below.






17 views